I AM A RERARD

Photo-3

 


 

i’m fairly certain xanax makes me a better persone

 

hahah

6:21 PM 

just all around?

 

for srue

 

except spelling

6:26 PM 

lol

 

oh.. my fingers feel heavy

6:29 PM 

do you have a car

 

haha

6:29 PM 

no

 

how do you get anywhere

 

I use my mom’s car or get a ride, or take the bus or train

6:30 PM 

or just not go somewhere

 

i see.  is it hard to take the buses place?

 

not really

6:31 PM 

I kinda like it

 

i don’t mind buses

 

I like seeing all the regular folks taking it

6:31 PM 

and the slower pace

 

if i live there i will have a care though

6:31 PM 

car

 

hahah

6:32 PM 

maybe you should go get horizontal somewhere

 

i sort of a

6:32 PM 

m

6:32 PM 

i bet i would start hallucinating

6:32 PM 

im gonna smoek more week

 

haha

 

weed

6:32 PM 

jesus

 

me too

 

i am a rerard

 

hahaha

 

RETARD

6 thoughts on “I AM A RERARD

  1. lol. says:

    enjoy it.

  2. threat? says:

    ok. time to give it back.

  3. revenge? says:

    well we can play nice, or you can go viral.

  4. jacquioff says:

    what are you people talking about?

  5. revenge? says:

    stay tuned 🙂

  6. KickAsh says:

    for what, you rerards?

Leave a Reply

