YOU KNOW NOTHING!

I SING EVERYTHING PERFECTLY!  note by note.

ahahahahhaha here are two classy ladies that took the party a bit too far and are now forced to live in a “garbage hole” downtown.  this video is so amazing and so sad at the same time.  i guess it reminds me that “i’m not basically unhappy “.

oh yeah, and give me that party hat.

One thought on “YOU KNOW NOTHING!

  1. carolyn says:

    Love the video, reminds me of my MIL. rest her soul. also I love the pictures. My only question is how come there are no pictures of anyone over 50 kissing. Young love is great but old love is the shit.

Leave a Reply

